Board of Directors
Donal Barnes

President
Email: 
​donal.barnes@gbntone.org
Bill Ritchie

Vice President; ORV
Email: 
bill.ritchie@gbntone.org
Rita Tuck

Administration, Rules & Regulations; Long Range Planning
Email: 
rita.tuck@gbntone.org
​​Colleen Carr

Facilities, Safety & Security
Email: 
ccarr@gbntone.org
Keith Summers

Infrastructure Upgrade, Violations
Email: 
keith.summers@gbntone.org
Sherrie Blansett

Membership & Sales
Email: 
sherrie.blansett@gbntone.org
Steven Thaete

Park Manager
Email: 
steve.thaete@gbntone.org